The Second Nine to Five Beta Weekend Starts on Thursday May 20th!

Join the Nine to Five Beta Weekend on Steam, running from May 20-24!

Your next shift is about to start!

The second Nine to Five Beta Weekend is running from Thursday, May 20 at 7PM CEST (1PM EDT) until the following Monday, May 24, 9AM CEST (3AM EDT).

To participate in the test, go to the Nine to Five Steam page and request access, you will be notified once the game is available for download.

If you have played in the first Beta Weekend, there is nothing you need to do other than wait until the test starts. And while you are waiting, check out our new gameplay trailer.

There will be heaps of other updates before the test, so follow us anywhere and stay on your toes, mercenary!

That’s all for now, we are looking forward to playing with all of you during the Beta Weekend shift.

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ninetofiveFPS
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ninetofivegame
Twitch: ninetofivegame
Twitter: @ninetofivegame
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ninetofivegame

Check Out The Beta Weekend Trailer

Update 0.3.0.0

The 0.3.0.0 update of Nine to Five is now available for your playing pleasure! This time we are introducing heaps of changes to the in-game progression and metagame, new matchmaking events, and fixing some bugs.

Read more